URGENT You Must Act Fast Or You Could Lose Your License

There will typically be two separate offenses attached to all Louisiana DWI arrests: one is a civil suit and involves your driver’s license, while the other is the criminal offense of DUI or DWI, a misdemeanor in most cases, but a felony under certain circumstances. Both the civil and criminal cases are very technical, which is why it’s important to be represented by a Louisiana DWI firm that focuses their practice on DWI Defense.

You only have 30 days, from the date you were arrested to request an administrative license hearing to challenge any suspension. If no request for a hearing is submitted, your license may be suspended for a minimum of 90 days or as long as several years. A license suspension can be devastating. Contact our office today so we can assist you in fighting for your license.

Download The App!

Record your traffic stops, learn your rights, and much more!

For immediate help, contact us now or call (225) 709-9000

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.

Recent Posts